Contact

Office: 281-342-2857

Dan McDonald
Chief Executive Officer/Partner
281-633-3208
dan.mcdonald@mcwess-insurance.com

Frank Johnson
Chief Financial Officer/Partner
281-633-3205
frank.johnson@mcwess-insurance.com

Pat McDonald
281-762-5210
pat.mcdonald@mcwess-insurance.com

Peggy Bohn
Chief Operating Officer/Partner
281-762-5213
peggy.bohn@mcwess-insurance.com

Katrina Thornhill, CIC
Waterworks Account Executive
281-633-3200
katrina.thornhill@mcwess-insurance.com

Kathryn Williams, CPCU
Commercial Account Executive
281-762-5215
kathryn.williams@mcwess-insurance.com

Cathy Pitts, ACSR
Personal Account Executive
281-762-5212
cathy.pitts@mcwess-insurance.com

Carrie Hitchcock
Waterworks Customer Service Representative
281-762-5216
carrie.hitchcock@mcwess-insurance.com

Glenn Cassity
Group Employee Benefits
281-342-2857

Linda Cruz Hernandez, CISR, CAM
Commercial Account Executive
281-633-3207
linda.cruz@mcwess-insurance.com

Ali McDonald, CLCS
Account Manager
281-633-3212
ali.mcdonald@mcwess-insurance.com

Shanda Conroy
Commercial Account Executive
281-762-5206
shanda.conroy@mcwess-insurance.com

Nancy Johnson
Agency Assistant
281-342-2857